Contact

Firm Leadership


Don Barker, PE, LEED AP

President/Lead Engineer

210.259-7209

don.barker@barker-sa.com

 


Justin Solis, PE

Vice President/Senior Electrical Engineer

210.326.7228

justin.solis@barker-sa.com

 

Mechanical/Plumbing

Ken Briggs, EIT

Graduate Mechanical Engineer

214.577.0484

ken.briggs@barker-sa.com

Michael Didion, EIT

Graduate Mechanical Engineer

832.377.9143

michael.didion@barker-sa.com

Alfredo Losoya, CPD

HVAC & Plumbing Design

210.382.4100

alfredo.losoya@barker-sa.com

Electrical

Carlos Benitez, PE

Electrical Engineer

210.885.4375

carlos.benitez@barker-sa.com

Administration

Monica Hodges, CDFA

Office Manager

monica.hodges@barker-sa.com

billing admin@barker-sa.com